Southern Region


University of Wisconsin - Madison

Chair: Charlie Mueth

Email: gopbadgers@gmail.com

FacebookTwitterInstagram


University of Wisconsin - WHitewater

Chair: Joseph Eick

Email: uwwcrseb@gmail.com

FacebookTwitter


University of Wisconsin - Parkside

Chair: Zach Smith

Email: smith413@rangers.uwp.edu

FacebookTwitter


Milwaukee Region


University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee  

Chair: Zak Ziolkowski

Email: uwmilwaukee.collegerepublicans@gmail.com

Facebook


Carroll College

Chair: Emily Diderrich

Email: ediderri@pio.carrollu.edu

FacebookTwitterInstagram


ConcorDia College

Chair: Sam Stohlman

Email: concordiarepublicans@gmail.com

FacebookTwitter


Marquette University

Chair: Cierra Ramusack

Email: marquettecrs@gmail.com

FacebookTwitterInstagram


Milwaukee School of Engineering (MSOE)

Chair: Joe Jarrell

Email: msoecollegerepublicans@gmail.com

FacebookTwitter


Wisconsin Lutheran 

Chair: Jd Leisemann

Email: john.leisemann@mail.wlc.edu

FacebookTwitter


Carthage College

Chair: James Meason

Email: jmeason@carthage.edu

FacebookTwitter


Northeast region


University of Wisconsin - Green Bay

Chair: Mark Fischer

Email: collegereps@uwgb.edu

FacebookTwitter


University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh

Chair: Jacob Banfield

Email: uwocrs@uwosh.edu

FacebookTwitterInstagram


St. Norbert College

Chair: Alex Sage

Email: alex.sage@snc.edu

FacebookTwitterInstagram


Ripon College

Chair: Nate Jung

Email: jungn@ripon.edu

FacebookTwitter


Lawrence College

Chair: David Brooker

Email: david.z.brooker@lawrence.edu


Central Region


University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point

Chair: Amelia Heup

Email: collrep@uwsp.edu

FacebookTwitterInstagram


Western Region


University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Chair: Tom Rocque

Email: rocquetd4913@uwec.edu

FacebookTwitterInstagram


University of Wisconsin - La Crosse

Chair: Kerri Seyfert

Email: collegegop@uwlax.edu

FacebookTwitterInstagram


University of Wisconsin - River Falls

Chair: Josh Hanson

Email: joshua.ro.hanson@gmail.com

FacebookTwitter


University of Wisconsin - Platteville

Chair: Abby Alderson

Email: aldersona@uwplatt.edu

Facebook