Chapters

Milwaukee Region

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee  

chair: Zak Ziolkowski

Email: uwmilwaukee.collegerepublicans@gmail.com

Carroll College

Chair: Emily Diderrich

email: ediderri@pio.carrollu.edu

Like Carroll College Republicans on Facebook!

Follow Carroll College Republicans on Twitter!

Concordia College

Chair: Sam Stohlman

Email: concordiarepublicans@gmail.com

Like Concordia College Republicans on Facebook!

Follow Concordia College Republicans on Twitter!

Marquette University

Chair: Cierra Ramusack

email: marquettecrs@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/MarquetteCRs/

twitter.com/MarquetteCRs

Milwaukee School of Engineering (MSOE)

chair: Joe Jarrell

email: msoecollegerepublicans@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/MsoeCollegeRepublicans/

twitter.com/MSOERepublicans

Wisconsin Lutheran 

Chair: Jd Leisemann

Email: John.Leisemann@mail.wlc.edu

www.facebook.com/WLCCollegeRepublicans

Carthage College

chair: James Meason

Email: jmeason@carthage.edu

www.facebook.com/pg/CarthageCRs/

twitter.com/CarthageCRs

Northeast region

University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

Chair: Mark Fischer

www.facebook.com/UWGBGOP/

twitter.com/UWGBGOP

Lawrence College

Chair: David Brooker

david.z.brooker@lawrence.edu

Ripon College

Chair: Nate Jung

email: JungN@ripon.edu

www.facebook.com/riponcollegerepublicans

twitter.com/RCGOP

St. Norbert College

chair: Alex Sage

email:alex.sage@snc.edu

www.facebook.com/SNCGOP/

twitter.com/sncGOP

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Chair: Jacob Banfield

email: uwocrs@uwosh.edu

www.facebook.com/oshkoshCR

twitter.com/UWOrepublicans

Southern Region

University of Wisconsin- Madison

chair: Charlie Mueth

email: gopbadgers@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/gopbadgers

twitter.com/gopbadgers

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Chair: Joseph eick

Email: uwwcrseb@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/uwwgop/

twitter.com/gopwarhawks

University of Wisconsin-parkside

chair: Zach Smith

email: Smith413@rangers.uwp.edu

www.facebook.com/uwpcr/

twitter.com/ParksideCRs

Western Region

University of Wisconsin-plaTteville

chair: Abby Alderson

email: aldersona@uwplatt.edu

facebook.com/uwpcollegerepublicans/

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

chair: kerri Seyfert

email: collegegop@uwlax.edu

www.facebook.com/LaxCRs/

twitter.com/laxgop

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

chair: Tom Rocque

email: Rocquetd4913@uwec.edu

www.facebook.com/UwecCRs/

twitter.com/uweccrs

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

chair: Josh Hanson

email: joshua.ro.hanson@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/uwrfcrs/

twitter.com/uwrfcrs

Central Region

University of wisconsin-stevens point

chair: Amelia Heup

Email: collrep@uwsp.edu

www.facebook.com/UWSPCR/

twitter.com/UWSPCR